Change the world

Centre for the Advancement of Non-racialism and Democracy

Staff
Allan Zinn
Mr Allan Zinn
Position: Director
Department: Centre for the Advancement of Non-racialism and Democracy
Room: 222 New Admin Blg.
Location: North Campus
Phone: 082 881 8015
Email: allan.zinn@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Ed.M.; M.A.
Responsibilities: Overall Management

Sonwabo Stuurman
Mr Sonwabo Stuurman
Position: Senior Manager
Department: Centre for the Advancement of Non-racialism and Democracy
Room: 220 B
Location: North Campus
Phone: 041 504 4898
Email: sonwabo.stuurman@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: Advocacy, Education and Training

rboezacht
Mr Rodney Boezacht
Position: Community Liaison Officer
Department: Centre for the Advancement of Non-racialism and Democracy
Room: 221, New Admin Building
Location: North Campus
Phone: 041 504 4674
Email: rodney.boezacht@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: Advocacy and Social Mobilisation

Ms Buyiswa Scott
Ms Buyiswa Scott
Position: Administrator
Department: Centre for the Advancement of Non-racialism and Democracy
Room: Room 222, New Admin Building
Location: North Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 1235
Email: buyiswa.scott@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA Hons

Sikelelam
Mr Sikelela Matandela
Position: Intern
Department: Centre for the Advancement of Non-racialism and Democracy
Room: Room 223, New Admin Building
Location: North Campus
Phone: 041 504 4390
Email: sikelela.matandela@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: Webmaster & IT Liaison

NomthaM
Miss Nomtha Menye
Position: Graduate Intern
Department: Centre for the Advancement of Non-racialism and Democracy
Room: 221
Location: North Campus
Phone: 0415044674
Email: Nomtha.Menye@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MA Sociology Research

SivuyisiweN
Miss Sivuyisiwe Ntsinde
Position: Graduate Intern
Department: Centre for the Advancement of Non-racialism and Democracy
Room: 223, New Admin Building
Location: North Campus
Phone: 0415044390
Email: Sivuyisiwe.Ntsinde@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA Degree
Responsibilities: Student Liaison Officer