Mr Allan Zinn

Position: Director

Phone: 082 881 8015

Email: allan.zinn@mandela.ac.za

Expertise: Education (curriculum); Non-Racial Sport; African History; Liberation Politics

Responsibilities: Overall Management

View my profile

 

Prof Christi van der Westhuizen

Position: Associate Professor and Senior Researcher

Phone: 041 504 4673

Email: Christivdw@mandela.ac.za

Expertise: Identity, Difference, Democracy, (Post)apartheid and colonialism, Ideologies and Discourses

Responsibilities: Leading the research programme; interdisciplinary supervision of postgraduate students

View my profile

 

Mr Sonwabo Stuurman

Position: Senior Manager

Phone: 041 504 4898

Email: sonwabo.stuurman@mandela.ac.za

Expertise: Democracy, Social Justice and Constitutionalism

Responsibilities: Advocacy, Education and Training

View my profile

 

Mr Rodney Boezacht

Position: Community Liaison Officer

Phone: 041 504 4674

Email: rodney.boezacht@mandela.ac.za

Responsibilities: Advocacy and Social Mobilisation

View my profile

 

 

Ms Buyiswa Scott

Position: Administrator

Phone: 041 504 1235

Email: buyiswa.scott@mandela.ac.za

 

 

 

 

Preview

  Dr Marc Röntsch

  Position: Postdoctoral Research Fellow

  Responsibilities: Research support

  View my profile

 

 

 

Preview

  Mr Siyanda Andries

  Position: Research Assistant

  Responsibilities: Research support

  View my profile



 

 

 

Ms Zandile Tose

Position: Research Assistant

Email: Zandile.Tose@mandela.ac.za

Responsibilities: Research support

View my profile

 

 

 

Mr Simphiwe Zondani

Position: Research Assistant

Email: Simphiwez@mandela.ac.za

Responsibilities: Research support

View my profile

 

 

 

PreviewMs Siphosethu Sandi

Position: Engagement Intern

Email: Siphosethu.Sandi@mandela.ac.za

Responsibilities: Engagement

View my profile

 

 

 

Ms Zukiswa Coko

Position: Engagement Intern

Responsibilites: Engagement and Community Liaison

View my profile