Mr Allan Zinn

Position: Director

Phone: 082 881 8015

Email: allan.zinn@mandela.ac.za

Expertise: Education (curriculum); Non-Racial Sport; African History; Liberation Politics

Responsibilities: Overall Management

View my profile


Prof Christi van der Westhuizen

Position: Associate Professor and Senior Researcher

Phone: 041 504 4673

Email: christivdw@mandela.ac.za

Expertise: Identity, Difference, Democracy, (Post)apartheid and colonialism, Ideologies and Discourses

Responsibilities: Leading the research programme; interdisciplinary supervision of postgraduate students

View my profile

 

Mr Rodney Boezacht

Position: Community Liaison Officer

Phone: 041 504 4674

Email: rodney.boezacht@mandela.ac.za

Responsibilities: Advocacy and Social Mobilisation

View my profile


Ms Buyiswa Scott

Position: Administrator

Phone: 041 504 1235

Email: buyiswa.scott@mandela.ac.za


Dr Olutobi Akingbade

   Position: Postdoctoral Research Fellow

   Email: olutobi.akingbade@mandela.ac.za

   Responsibilites: Research support

   View my profile


Dr Olivia Loots

Position: Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Email: olivia.loots@mandela.ac.za

Responsibilities: Research support

View my profile


Ms Nhlakanipho Mahlangu

Position: Research Intern

Email: nhlakanipho.mahlangu@mandela.ac.za

Responsibilities: Research support

View my profile


Ms Lesego Nkosi

Position: Research and Engagement Intern

Email: lesego.nkosi@mandela.ac.za

Responsibilities: Research and engagement support

View my profile